Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Once Upon a Slime

Once Upon a Slime

A slapstick, fractured fairy-tale mashup meets the evergreen kid obsession with slime.

Once upon a time--gloooooooorp! Ew, gross! Who slimed Goldilocks? Was it the Three Bears, exacting revenge? Not a chance! They’re next on the list of fairy-tale sliming victims! Red Riding Hood, the Wolf, Rapunzel, the Three Pigs…they’re all under attack. Who could be the mastermind behind this icky, sticky plan?

Young detectives can look for clues and solve the mystery in this picture book whodunnit that’s positively oozing with wit and charm, perfect for fans of Patrick McDonnell’s A Perfectly Messed-Up Story.
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories

On Sale: February 4th 2020

Price: $2.98

ISBN-13: 9781549130113

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews