A vibrant, giftable book about friendship and love, based on the adorable lifestyle brand LINE FRIENDS: BROWN & FRIENDS. Perfect for fans of Pusheen, Hello Kitty, and Gudetama.

Share your love of love and friendship with this adorable, full-color giftable book from BROWN, CONY, SALLY, and the rest of the BROWN & FRIENDS squad. Filled with inspirational quotes, advice, lessons and kawaii illustrations that will lift anyone's spirit and make them smile.

Give the gift of love with this full-color book celebrating self-love and #friendshipgoals.

©LINE

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews