Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

"Why Is This Night Different from All Other Nights?"

"Why Is This Night Different from All Other Nights?"

Before the Baudelaires became orphans, before he encountered A Series of Unfortunate Events, even before the invention of Netflix, Lemony Snicket was a boy discovering the mysteries of the world.

Train travel! Murder! Librarians! A Series Finale!

On all other nights, the train departs from Stain’d Station and travels to the city without stopping. But not tonight. You might ask, why is this night different from all other nights? But that’s the wrong question. Instead ask, where is this all heading? And what happens at the end of the line? The final book in Lemony Snicket’s bestselling series, All the Wrong Questions. span
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Family

On Sale: October 6th 2015

Price: $23

ISBN-13: 9781478959649

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews