Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

My Little Pony: Around Equestria

My Little Pony: Around Equestria

Experience the magic of Equestria in this beautiful storybook collection which contains 6 My Little Pony stories!

Titles include Welcome to Equestria, Welcome to Rainbow Falls, Welcome to the Crystal Empire, Welcome to Everfree Forest, Crusaders of the Lost Mark, and Hooray for Spring!

©2016 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Horses

On Sale: September 6th 2016

Price: $11.99 / $15.49 (CAD)

Page Count: 160

ISBN-13: 9780316395298

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews