We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

This laugh-out-loud picture book is a hilarious take on potty training by a talented New Yorker cartoonist — perfect for fans of If You Give a Mouse a Cookie and How to Babysit a Grandma.

Two children bring home a pet porcupine, but they can only keep her if she’s house-trained! After a whirlwind of increasingly zany approaches, the kids learn that sometimes the best way to solve a problem is to ask nicely. With Tom’s wit and dynamic artwork, this delightful story about learning to pee will bring joy and heart to young readers.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews